0
LOCAL: (951) 242-1519
Shop
Customer Reviews
Moreno Valley Flower Box
Local Moreno Valley, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Feb 05, 2024
Name: Sue K

State/Province:AZ

I want to thank Annemarie from Moreno Valley Flower Box for providing excellent service on my out-of-state order today. She went over and above any normal expectation of service from a florist. We first spoke on the phone and then she obligingly sent numerous photos of various plant arrangements to my cell phone so I could make a personal choice from what they currently had available. She sent beautiful photos with prices noted on each one and even sent additional pics when I asked for different price options. I highly recommend MVFB and will definitely use them again in the future!
ANNEMARIE's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2024, 3:01 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR LOVELY REVIEW. IT WAS MY PLEASURE TO HELP YOU.
Date: Oct 03, 2023
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:CA

I just wanted to thank flower box for the beautiful arrangements they did for my gathering this last weekend. They were outstanding. Sandy each time you always come through for me.
Date: Sep 13, 2023
Name: Ivette R

State/Province:FL

Ontime delivery & beautiful arrangement! Thank you!!!
Date: May 30, 2023
Name: Peggy H

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flower arrangement! Delivery was on time and came out lovely. Will definitely use this place again and recom.end to family and friends!
Date: May 21, 2023
Name: RELINDA C

State/Province:NV

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Apr 22, 2023
Name: Ashley F

State/Province:CA

Really good business an good website
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Freddy U

State/Province:CA

I love this flower shop. I been using Moreno Valley Flowers Box for almost 3 years since I meet my girlfriend, Fiance and now my Wife. I been shopping here for her Anniversary, Valentines day and others occasion. Thank you Moreno Valley Flowers Box for everything and your delivery on times.
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Denise S

State/Province:CA

always beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Eric F

State/Province:CA

Always a pleasure! Lovely, fresh arrangements and quick delivery!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Jose F

State/Province:CA

Great arrangement, Recipient really enjoyed the Flowers ...
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Jenny T

State/Province:AZ

Flowers were lovely and delivered correctly! Would use again!
Date: Aug 24, 2022
Name: Marc L

State/Province:IT

Thank you for the great service and professionalism shown. I appreciate the courtesy and working with me to ensure everything was taken care of.
Date: Aug 18, 2022
Name: Demetrio G

State/Province:TX

I'm very happy and thank for you service once again thank you so much
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Brandon S

State/Province:CA

I absolutely loved the floral arrangement Moreno Valley Flower Box made for Mother’s Day. I’ve been going to them for years now for all special occasions and they never disappoint. Opted for the designer bouquet this time around and you can easily tell how the florists take their time with every arrangement. Thank you to everyone at Flower Box and you’ll be seeing me soon!
Date: Feb 06, 2022
Name: Laura M

State/Province:CA

The arrangement I received is beautiful.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Vanessa Q

State/Province:CA

Excelent service very pretty flowers
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Marsha L

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement exactly as pictured. Was delivered with care and on time.
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name: Marti O

State/Province:CA

The flowers arrived in good condition. The combination of flowers is somewhat unusual and greatly appreciated. Good job!